Our Staff

The People Behind the Students of PFF

Dionne W. Henderson
President & CEO
804-967-2559
Dionne.Henderson@partnershipforthefuture.org

Jimmy Lee
Chief Operating Officer
804-371-1418
Jimmy.Lee@partnershipforthefuture.org

Tiffany Barley
Sr. Director of Operations
804-967-2545
Tiffany.Thomas@partnershipforthefuture.org

Richard Coppage
Director of Internships
804-965-1799
Richard.Coppage@partnershipforthefuture.org

Chantal Ampah
Marketing & Communications Manager
804-527-3837
Chantal.Ampah@partnershipforthefuture.org


Anthony Price
Executive Assistant
804-527-7983
Anthony.Price@partnershipforthefuture.org

Program Staff

Reshaud Rich
Sr. Director of Programs
804-371-1408
Reshaud.Rich@partnershipforthefuture.org

Emonie Smith
Director of College Success and Alumni Engagement 804-527-7625
Emonie.Smith@partnershipforthefuture.org

Jasmine Frazier
Sr. College Access Manager (Level 4/Seniors)
804-967-2573
Jasmine.Frazier@partnershipforthefuture.org

Staisha Perry
College Access Manager (Level 3/Juniors)
804-967-2508
Staisha.Perry@partnershipforthefuture.org

Kate Bishop
Sr. College Access Manager (Level 2/Sophomores & Recruitment)
804-967-2574
Kathleen.Bishop@partnershipforthefuture.org

Summer College Access Fellows and Program Coordinators
PFF Hotline: 804-967-2573

Job Openings: